My Favorite 3 holidays

I like Christmas because I like snow fights and I like making snow forts. Me and my family do that every year. I also like Christmas because of the gifts. That is my favorite part. Also the snow and hot chocolate is cool.

Cup of Fresh LatteCreative Commons License Marco Verch via Compfight

I also like Easter because you are kind of playing hide and seek. Also you get candy! Me and my brother and my sister have a competition. It’s who can find all of their eggs first. Sometimes we get money!

I also like Halloween because you get candy, mostly chocolate. Twix and Kit Kat are my favorite. Also, I like dressing in scary costumes. Plus I like scary things and halloween is scary. I dressed as Boba Fett this year.

 

Boba Fett

snow fort

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *