Halloween 2017!

 All day I was thinking about Halloween. I couldn’t wait for school to be over. All I could think about was getting candy. I did not get to go trick or treating last year because I was sick but my mom let me pick out two bags of candy from the store. I got Kit Kat and Twix.
Japanese Kit-Kat (2016) jpellgen (@1179_jp) via Compfight

For Halloween I dressed as Boba Fett. When I finally got ready, my brother and I ran from house to house getting candy. I was having fun. We saw a Scream costume, T-Rex and a lot of dogs in costumes. My favorite was was the T-Rex.

When I was finished my brother and I raced home. My parents were still passing out candy. When I checked my bag, I saw that I had a lot of candy. When I went to bed I thought about all the costumes that I saw and about all of my candy. I had a good time.

 

Boba Fett

scream 3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *