My passion

I am passionate about soccer and football. I have been playing soccer since I was 5. I have been watching football longer than that! I play soccer every fall and spring. I have always played for a rec league. This year my dad is the coach!

I am passionate about watching football. I knew all the teams when I was little. I keep stats with mini football helmets. My favorite NFL team is the Bengals and my favorite player is AJ Green. I would like to be a kicker for the Bengals. This is my passion.

 

BY:Nick

Arundel_0_Lewes_3_Pre_season_2017_2018-198.jpgCreative Commons License James Boyes via Compfight

One thought on “My passion”

  1. I loved your blog, I love the Bengals to, there my favorite team my dad made me watch and go to some of the Bengals games, they where so fun to. I did play soccer when i was younger but didn’t like it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *